Norman S. Wright Co.
1220 Barranca Ste 5G
El Paso, Texas 79935
Phone: 915-772-9381
Fax: 915-772-7910

Contact

Norman S. Wright Co.

1220 Barranca Ste 5G
El Paso, Texas 79935
Phone: 915-772-9381
Fax: 915-772-7910

David Gallegos – Manager:
davidg@nswhvactx.com

Norma De La Cruz – Accounting:
normad@nswhvactx.com

Ben Fuentez – Sales Engineer:
benf@nswhvactx.com

Efren Licon – Sales Engineer:
efrenl@nswhvactx.com

Rick Almaguer – Sales:
ricka@nswhvactx.com

Michelle Mendoza:
mendoza@nswhvactx.com

                                    Nick Gallegos – Customer Service:                                      nickg@nswhvactx.com

Cruz Sepulveda – Estimator:
cruzs@nswhvactx.com

Faride Rohana – Estimator:
farir@nswhvactx.com

                                        Carlos Alderete – Parts Counter:                                       carlosa@nswhvactx.com

                                Fernando Garcia – Parts Counter:                                fernandog@nswhvactx.com

                               Jimmy Mariscal – Parts Counter:                               jimmym@nswhvactx.com

                                           Alberto Sosa – Warehouse:                                              albertos@nswhvactx.com

 

                                         Need a project quoted?                                            estimating@nswhvactx.com