Norman S. Wright Co.
1220 Barranca Ste 5G
El Paso, Texas 79935
Phone: 915-772-9381
Fax: 915-772-7910

Contact

Norman S. Wright Co.

1220 Barranca Ste 5G
El Paso, Texas 79935
Phone: 915-772-9381
Fax: 915-772-7910

 

David Gallegos – Manager:
davidg@nswhvactx.com

Michelle Mendoza – Inside Sales:
mendoza@nswhvactx.com

Norma De La Cruz – Accounting:
normad@nswhvactx.com

Cruz Sepulveda – Estimating/Warehouse:
cruzs@nswhvactx.com

Efren Licon – Sales Engineer:
efrenl@nswhvactx.com

George Bugarin – Outside Sales:
georgeb@nswhvactx.com

Mike Rains – Parts Manager:
miker@nswhvactx.com

Rick Almaguer – Counter Sales:
ricka@nswhvactx.com